Monday, October 27, 2014

Supreme Court Bobble Heads

In 1994, Stephen Breyer became an Associate Justice of the United States Supreme Court. For the next eleven years, until Chief Justice Rehnquist passed away in 2005, the same nine justices sat on the Supreme Court: Chief Justice William Rehnquist, and Associate Justices John Paul Stevens, Sandra Day O'Connor, Antonin Scalia, Anthony Kennedy, David Souter, Clarence Thomas, Ruth Bader Ginsburg, and Stephen Breyer.

Here "The Nine" from that era are, in bobble head form:

No comments:

Post a Comment