Wednesday, March 31, 2010

ménage à truck

Anders likes to connect his trucks.

Saturday, March 27, 2010

The Train Singer

Anders and Audrey went to see the Train Singer (aka Greg Schindel) at the Discovery Museum.



Friday, March 26, 2010

Monday, March 15, 2010

Puddles are good

Holding hands with Hannah

Saturday, March 13, 2010

Kipper Swimming


Thursday, March 11, 2010

Cobb/LaMarche in 2004!

He's a little late to the party, but he's all for David Cobb and Pat LaMarche for the White House. I mean, come on—Bush/Cheney? Kerry/Edwards? That's crazy talk!



(This blog post is brought to you by Anders, and he approves of this message.)

Monday, March 08, 2010

recycling truck!

Monday mornings are very exciting.  That's when the trucks come to pick up the recycling, compost, and garbage.  Anders has devoted almost as many neurons to recycling trucks as he has to fire trucks (or, as he's been calling them lately, fire dump trucks).


Where is that truck??

Maybe it's coming from the other direction?

I saw it, Mama, I saw it!

Sunday, March 07, 2010

birthday brunch

Anders got dressed up for bagel brunch for Haraboji's birthday.



Food's ready, everyone!









Post-party, Anders had a bit of lipstick on his cheek from his goodbye kiss from Halmoni.

Saturday, March 06, 2010

Hangin' out



Hello!

Friday, March 05, 2010

champagne and juice boxes

Sigrid hosts a monthly champagne afternoon for moms and babies (juice boxes and the like for the little ones).


Anders and Amari spent some time hiding behind the curtains...

...and holding hands...

...and hiding some more.


Audrey did a bit of practicing for her driving test.


Treats were plentiful.



And, well, Anders remained a cave man.


As it turns out, an afternoon of partying can be very tiring.

Monday, March 01, 2010